Power2Drive Europe Conference Committee

Committee Chairman

Holger Czuday
Diploma in Business Engineering
Project Manager Technology Automotive | Internationalization
Bavaria Innovative, Germany

Committee Members

Marcus Fendt
Managing Director
The Mobility House GmbH, Germany


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin März
Vice head of the Institute
Fraunhofer Institut für Integrierte Systeme und Bauelementetechnologie (FhG-IISB) Vorstand des Lehrstuhls für Elektrische Energietechnik (LEE), Germany


Thomic Ruschmeyer
Chairman, BSW e.V, Germany