Power2Drive Europe Conference Committee 2023

Committee Chairman

Philippe Vangeel

Secretary General
AVERE - The European Association for Electromobility

Committee Members

Baerte de Brey

Chief International Officer

Vice President
AVERE- The European Association for Electromobility

Senior Advisor Electric Mobility

Michael Keller

Executive Board, CTO
CharIN e.V.

Rick Wolbertus

Researcher & Project Leader Electric Mobility
Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences, Centre of Expertise City Net Zero

You are using an outdated browser

The website cannot be viewed in this browser. Please open the website in an up-to-date browser such as Edge, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari.